Cart
buy now
Sign in
Search
See more

Shipping within 72 hours // Courier // Click & Collect

Tel: 01 71 70 92 06 from Monday to Friday 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.

La belle compo TAHITI
La belle compo TAHITI
La belle compo TAHITI
On sale

LABELLE collection

The beautiful TAHITI composition

regular price € 59.00

Shop this composition for an original and nicely wrapped gift!

The advantage of the Box? A price more interesting than if you buy them by the unit! With this compo, save 36 € (59 € instead of 95 €).

This set includes:

a thin bracelet adorned with a small hammered medal attached to a beautiful stone in amazonite : color of summer! Length: approx. 15 cm + 3 cm adjustment. 1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. (Unit price: 25 €)

un double bracelet adorned with some beautiful semi-precious stones in apatite. Length: approx. 15 cm + 3 cm of adjustment chain. 1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. (Unit price: 35 €)

- a fine bracelet adorned with lots of small blue enamelled pendants, to complete the composition in style. Length: approx. 15 cm + 3 cm of adjustment chain. 1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. (Unit price: 35 €)

This beautiful composition is also available in our beautiful Parisian boutique au 176 rue de Grenelle, 75007 Paris

Panier
Achetez maintenant
Connexion
Effectuez une recherche
Voir plus

Expédition sous 72h// Coursier // Click & Collect

Tél: 01 71 70 92 06 du Lundi au Vendredi 10h - 18h

La belle compo TAHITI
La belle compo TAHITI
La belle compo TAHITI
En solde

LABELLE collection

La belle compo TAHITI

Prix régulier €59.00

Shoppez cette composition pour un cadeau original et joliment emballé !

L'avantage du Coffret ? Un prix plus intéressant que si vous les achetiez à l'unité! Avec cette compo, économisez 36 € (59 € au lieu de 95 €).

Cet ensemble comprend :

un bracelet fin orné d'une petite médaille martelée accolée à une belle pierre en amazonite : couleur de l'été ! Longueur : env. 15 cm + 3 cm de réglage. Plaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. (Prix à l'unité : 25 €)

un bracelet double orné de quelques belles pierres semi-précieuses en apatite. Longueur : env. 15 cm + 3 cm de chaînette de réglage. Plaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. (Prix à l'unité : 35 €)

- un bracelet fin orné de tout plein de petites pampilles émaillées bleues, pour parfaire la compo en beauté. Longueur : env. 15 cm + 3 cm de chaînette de réglage. Plaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. (Prix à l'unité : 35 €)

Cette belle compo est également disponible dans notre belle boutique parisienne au 176 rue de Grenelle, 75007 Paris