Cart
buy now
Sign in
Search
See more

Shipping within 48 hours // Courier // Click & Collect

Tel: 09.54.89.61.80 from Monday to Friday 10 a.m. - 18 p.m.

La belle compo MAMA LOVE
La belle compo MAMA LOVE
La belle compo MAMA LOVE
On sale

LABELLE collection

The beautiful MAMA LOVE compo

regular price € 59.00

A nice gift to give to the most beautiful mother!

The advantage of the Box? A price more interesting than if you buy them by the unit! With this compo, save 36 € (59 € instead of 95 €).

This set includes:

a chain bracelet adorned with stones in raw emerald1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. Length: 15 cm + 2,5 cm adjustment. (Unit price: 35 €)

a link bracelet adorned with golden letters that displays a pretty "MUM"to tell her mom how much we love her ... Size adjustable by an adjustment chain. 1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. Length: 15 cm + 2,5 cm adjustment. (Unit price: 35 €)

a bracelet adorned with lots of little tassels to complete the look. 1 micron gold plated: moderate resistance to fresh water. To keep your jewelry longer, avoid contact with water and perfume. Length: 15 cm + 2,5 cm adjustment. (Pprice per unit: 25 €)

These models are also available in our LABELLE stores:

- 176 rue de Grenelle, 75007 Paris 
- 92 rue de la Pompe, 75116 Paris

Panier
Achetez maintenant
Connexion
Effectuez une recherche
Voir plus

Expédition sous 48h// Coursier // Click & Collect

Tél: 09.54.89.61.80 du Lundi au Vendredi 10h - 18h

La belle compo MAMA LOVE
La belle compo MAMA LOVE
La belle compo MAMA LOVE
En solde

LABELLE collection

La belle compo MAMA LOVE

Prix régulier €59.00

Un joli cadeau à offrir à la plus belle des mamans !

L'avantage du Coffret ? Un prix plus intéressant que si vous les achetiez à l'unité! Avec cette compo, économisez 36 € (59 € au lieu de 95 €).

Cet ensemble comprend :

un bracelet sur chaine orné de pierres en émeraude brutePlaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. Longueur : 15 cm + 2,5 cm de réglage. (Prix à l'unité : 35 €)

un bracelet maillons orné de lettres dorées qui affiche un joli "MUM" pour dire à sa maman à quel point on l'aime... Taille ajustable par une chainette de réglage. Plaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. Longueur : 15 cm + 2,5 cm de réglage. (Prix à l'unité : 35 €)

un bracelet orné de tout plein de petites pampilles pour parfaire le look. Plaqué or 1 micron : résistance modérée à l'eau douce. Pour conserver votre bijou plus longtemps, évitez le contact avec l'eau et le parfum. Longueur : 15 cm + 2,5 cm de réglage. (Prix à l'unité : 25 €)

Ces modèles sont également disponibles dans nos boutiques LABELLE :

- 176 rue de Grenelle, 75007 Paris 
- 92 rue de la Pompe, 75116 Paris