Lucky Team

Lucky Team

A family story, a team spirit. The LUCKYTEAM house was born in 2007 under the sun of the French Riviera, between palm trees and the Croisette, in Cannes. From a great jeweler father and in memory of his many travels, the founder had the idea of ​​creating a brand of jewelry through lucky charms with chic bohemian trends.

After drawing its ideas and inspirations from ancestral traditions around the world, the LUCKYTEAM brand was born.      

Like a lucky charm or a talisman that never leaves you, the jewels of the house are timeless, elegant and unique. Bracelets, rings, necklaces, feminine and masculine. All the pieces of the collections are created by the founder in Cannes.

The creations are unique and handmade pieces, made in collaboration with artists and craftsmen across the continents to make the most of each other's know-how.     

Lucky Team

CHAIN ​​mini earrings

€ 50.00

Lucky Team

Lucky Team

A family story, a team spirit. The LUCKYTEAM house was born in 2007 under the sun of the French Riviera, between palm trees and the Croisette, in Cannes. From a great jeweler father and in memory of his many travels, the founder had the idea of ​​creating a brand of jewelry through lucky charms with chic bohemian trends.

After drawing its ideas and inspirations from ancestral traditions around the world, the LUCKYTEAM brand was born.      

Like a lucky charm or a talisman that never leaves you, the jewels of the house are timeless, elegant and unique. Bracelets, rings, necklaces, feminine and masculine. All the pieces of the collections are created by the founder in Cannes.

The creations are unique and handmade pieces, made in collaboration with artists and craftsmen across the continents to make the most of each other's know-how.     

Lucky Team

BRAIDED moonstone bracelet

€ 59.00

Lucky Team

PIERRE smoked quartz and zircon mini hoop

€ 50.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
Lucky Team

Earrings BOUCLES zircons

€ 50.00

Lucky Team

SOLEIL earrings zircon

€ 45.00

Lucky Team

Zirconia EYE earrings

€ 45.00

Lucky Team

Earrings 3 STONES zircons

€ 45.00

Lucky Team

Une histoire de famille, un esprit d’équipe. La maison LUCKYTEAM a vu le jour en 2007 sous le soleil de la French Riviera, entre les palmiers et la croisette, à Cannes. D’un grand père bijoutier et en souvenir de ses nombreux voyages, le fondateur a eu l’idée de créer une marque de bijoux à travers des porte-bonheur aux tendances bohèmes chics.

Après avoir pioché ses idées et ses inspirations dans les traditions ancestrales à travers le monde, la marque LUCKYTEAM est née.      

Comme un porte-bonheur ou un talisman que l’on porte toujours sur soi, les bijoux de la maison sont intemporels, élégants et uniques. Bracelets, bagues, colliers, féminins et masculins toutes les pièces des collections sont créées par le fondateur à Cannes.

Les créations sont des pièces uniques et faites mains, réalisées en collaboration avec des artistes et artisans à travers les continents pour tirer le meilleur du savoir faire de chacun.     

Lucky Team

Une histoire de famille, un esprit d’équipe. La maison LUCKYTEAM a vu le jour en 2007 sous le soleil de la French Riviera, entre les palmiers et la croisette, à Cannes. D’un grand père bijoutier et en souvenir de ses nombreux voyages, le fondateur a eu l’idée de créer une marque de bijoux à travers des porte-bonheur aux tendances bohèmes chics.

Après avoir pioché ses idées et ses inspirations dans les traditions ancestrales à travers le monde, la marque LUCKYTEAM est née.      

Comme un porte-bonheur ou un talisman que l’on porte toujours sur soi, les bijoux de la maison sont intemporels, élégants et uniques. Bracelets, bagues, colliers, féminins et masculins toutes les pièces des collections sont créées par le fondateur à Cannes.

Les créations sont des pièces uniques et faites mains, réalisées en collaboration avec des artistes et artisans à travers les continents pour tirer le meilleur du savoir faire de chacun.