Les Folies d'Agnès

The follies of Agnes

It was in 2014 that Agnès Martella officially launched her brand. Each model is crafted with passion in the Parisian workshop of the designer. The metal is welded, shaped, hammered and combined with semi-precious stones selected for their refinement. The collections are produced with finesse, colors and choice of noble materials.

The gold gilding is entrusted to a French craftsman to guarantee a quality finish. Each piece is minutely gilded with fine gold 24k and 18k. Some irregularities of the material are voluntarily preserved in order to reveal the unique character of each piece.

 

The follies of Agnes

Ring ALICE - Amazonite

€ 95.00
Out of stock

Les Folies d'Agnès

The follies of Agnes

It was in 2014 that Agnès Martella officially launched her brand. Each model is crafted with passion in the Parisian workshop of the designer. The metal is welded, shaped, hammered and combined with semi-precious stones selected for their refinement. The collections are produced with finesse, colors and choice of noble materials.

The gold gilding is entrusted to a French craftsman to guarantee a quality finish. Each piece is minutely gilded with fine gold 24k and 18k. Some irregularities of the material are voluntarily preserved in order to reveal the unique character of each piece.

 

The follies of Agnes

LISE ring - White mother-of-pearl

€ 80.00
Out of stock

The follies of Agnes

LISE Ring - Turquoise

€ 80.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

SUZON ring

€ 102.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

BABY earrings

€ 40.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

Necklace INDIANA MULTI

€ 110.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

JADE necklace

€ 105.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

INDIANA hoops

€ 70.00

The follies of Agnes

ALICE cuff - Amazonite

€ 100.00

The follies of Agnes

LISE cuff - Mother of pearl

€ 85.00

The follies of Agnes

VICTOIRE cuff

€ 110.00

The follies of Agnes

LEONE earrings

€ 40.00
Out of stock

Out of stock
The follies of Agnes

ARIANE long necklace - Emerald

€ 125.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Les Folies d'Agnès

C'est en 2014 qu'Agnès Martella lance officiellement sa marque. Chaque modèle est façonné avec passion dans l'atelier parisien de la créatrice. Le métal y est soudé, façonné, martelé et combiné de pierres semi-précieuses sélectionnées pour leur raffinement. Les collections sont réalisées avec finesse, couleurs et choix des matières nobles.

La dorure est confiée à un artisan français afin de garantir une finition de qualité. Chaque pièce est minutieusement dorée à l’or fin 24k et 18k. Quelques irrégularités de la matière sont volontairement conservées afin de révéler le caractère unique de chaque pièce.

 

Les Folies d'Agnès

Bague ALICE - Amazonite

€95.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Les Folies d'Agnès

C'est en 2014 qu'Agnès Martella lance officiellement sa marque. Chaque modèle est façonné avec passion dans l'atelier parisien de la créatrice. Le métal y est soudé, façonné, martelé et combiné de pierres semi-précieuses sélectionnées pour leur raffinement. Les collections sont réalisées avec finesse, couleurs et choix des matières nobles.

La dorure est confiée à un artisan français afin de garantir une finition de qualité. Chaque pièce est minutieusement dorée à l’or fin 24k et 18k. Quelques irrégularités de la matière sont volontairement conservées afin de révéler le caractère unique de chaque pièce.

 

Les Folies d'Agnès

Bague LISE - Nacre blanche

€80.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Bague LISE - Turquoise

€80.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Bague SUZON

€102.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Boucles d'oreilles BABY

€40.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Collier ARIANE - Émeraude

€125.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Collier INDIANA MULTI

€110.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Collier JADE

€105.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Créoles INDIANA

€70.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Manchette ALICE - Amazonite

€100.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Manchette LISE - Nacre

€85.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Manchette VICTOIRE

€110.00

Les Folies d'Agnès

Puces d'oreilles LEONE

€40.00