Laure Mory

Laure Mory

The astonishing diversity of Laure's career reveals an atypical personality and path of life. Her university training in visual arts, her taste for poetry, her talent for drawing, her love of the beautiful object, her femininity and her familiarity with haute couture led her to sum up herself in the creation of jewelery ...

In 2009, she launches her high-end fantasy brand: Laure Mory Bijoux, giving birth to a jeweler couture, vintage and minimalist universe: as casual as chic. The delicate design of her jewelery reflects an inspiration, a stylistic ease and a sense of natural elegance.

Laure Mory

CONFETTIS Bracelet

€ 50.00

Laure Mory

Laure Mory

The astonishing diversity of Laure's career reveals an atypical personality and path of life. Her university training in visual arts, her taste for poetry, her talent for drawing, her love of the beautiful object, her femininity and her familiarity with haute couture led her to sum up herself in the creation of jewelery ...

In 2009, she launches her high-end fantasy brand: Laure Mory Bijoux, giving birth to a jeweler couture, vintage and minimalist universe: as casual as chic. The delicate design of her jewelery reflects an inspiration, a stylistic ease and a sense of natural elegance.

Laure Mory

ESTHETE Earplugs

€ 30.00

Laure Mory

HEXA triple earrings

€ 65.00

Laure Mory

PEARL Hoops

€ 45.00

Laure Mory

HEXA earrings, small model

€ 45.00

Laure Mory

NOCTURNE PEARL bracelet

€ 60.00

Laure Mory

NOCTURNE PEARL necklace

€ 60.00

Laure Mory

TEMPLE Bracelet

€ 55.00

Laure Mory

CARTAGE ear studs

€ 30.00

Laure Mory

Laure Mory

L'étonnante diversité du parcours de Laure révèle une personnalité et un chemin de vie atypiques. Sa formation universitaire en arts plastiques, son goût pour la poésie, son talent pour le dessin, son amour du bel objet, sa féminité et sa familiarité avec la haute couture la conduisent à se résumer dans la création de bijoux...

En 2009, elle lance sa marque de fantaisie haut de gamme: Laure Mory Bijoux, donnant naissance à un univers joaillier couture, vintage et minimaliste: aussi casual que chic. Le design délicat de ses bijoux témoigne d'une inspiration, d'une aisance stylistique et d'un sens de l'élégance tout naturel.

Laure Mory

Bracelet TEMPLE

€55.00 €38.50

Laure Mory

Laure Mory

L'étonnante diversité du parcours de Laure révèle une personnalité et un chemin de vie atypiques. Sa formation universitaire en arts plastiques, son goût pour la poésie, son talent pour le dessin, son amour du bel objet, sa féminité et sa familiarité avec la haute couture la conduisent à se résumer dans la création de bijoux...

En 2009, elle lance sa marque de fantaisie haut de gamme: Laure Mory Bijoux, donnant naissance à un univers joaillier couture, vintage et minimaliste: aussi casual que chic. Le design délicat de ses bijoux témoigne d'une inspiration, d'une aisance stylistique et d'un sens de l'élégance tout naturel.

Laure Mory

Bracelet NOCTURNE doré

€55.00 €38.50

Laure Mory

Créoles SIGNATURE

€55.00 €38.50

En solde
Laure Mory

Puces d'oreilles CARTAGE

€30.00 €21.00

En solde
Laure Mory

Puces d'oreilles CARTAGE cercles enlacés

€30.00 €21.00

En solde
Laure Mory

Puces d'oreilles ESTHETE trois tiges

€30.00 €21.00

En solde