ALEXIANE jewelry

ALEXIANE jewelry

Alexiane Bijoux is a young jewelry brand driven by the passion of her designer Alexiane Rival. Born into a family of diamond jewelers, it is an artistic and creative universe that is offered to her and cIt is quite naturally in Milan that Alexiane has set up her office.

In the bustling capital of fashion are the best Italian jewelers and jewelers. This century-old Italian know-how combined with the French taste of our creator make it a unique blend with an unparalleled personality.
Each piece is handmade by skilled and passionate craftsmen, on the basics of jeweler art.

Hammered, polished, crimped, carved, engraved: each step is made with attention but especially with love. Because Alexiane wants each jewel to have its own soul.

ALEXIANE jewelry

APHRODITE PM Necklace

€ 48.00
Sold out

ALEXIANE jewelry

ALEXIANE jewelry

Alexiane Bijoux is a young jewelry brand driven by the passion of her designer Alexiane Rival. Born into a family of diamond jewelers, it is an artistic and creative universe that is offered to her and cIt is quite naturally in Milan that Alexiane has set up her office.

In the bustling capital of fashion are the best Italian jewelers and jewelers. This century-old Italian know-how combined with the French taste of our creator make it a unique blend with an unparalleled personality.
Each piece is handmade by skilled and passionate craftsmen, on the basics of jeweler art.

Hammered, polished, crimped, carved, engraved: each step is made with attention but especially with love. Because Alexiane wants each jewel to have its own soul.

ALEXIANE jewelry

APHRODITE GM necklace

€ 54.00
Sold out

ALEXIANE bijoux

ALEXIANE bijoux

Alexiane Bijoux est une jeune marque de bijoux portée par la passion de sa créatrice Alexiane Rival. Née dans une famille de diamantaires joailliers, c’est un univers artistique et créateur qui s’offre alors à elle et c’est tout naturellement à Milan qu’Alexiane a installé son bureau.

Au sein de la bouillonnante capitale de la mode se trouvent les meilleurs joailliers et bijoutiers italiens. Ce savoir-faire italien séculaire allié au gout français de notre créatrice en font un mélange unique et empreint d’une personnalité sans pareille.
Chaque pièce est réalisée à la main par des artisans qualifiés et passionnés, sur les basiques de l’art joaillier.

Martelés, polis, sertis, ciselés, gravés: chaque étape est faite avec attention mais surtout avec amour. Car Alexiane tient à ce que chaque bijou ait sa propre âme.

ALEXIANE bijoux

ALEXIANE bijoux

Alexiane Bijoux est une jeune marque de bijoux portée par la passion de sa créatrice Alexiane Rival. Née dans une famille de diamantaires joailliers, c’est un univers artistique et créateur qui s’offre alors à elle et c’est tout naturellement à Milan qu’Alexiane a installé son bureau.

Au sein de la bouillonnante capitale de la mode se trouvent les meilleurs joailliers et bijoutiers italiens. Ce savoir-faire italien séculaire allié au gout français de notre créatrice en font un mélange unique et empreint d’une personnalité sans pareille.
Chaque pièce est réalisée à la main par des artisans qualifiés et passionnés, sur les basiques de l’art joaillier.

Martelés, polis, sertis, ciselés, gravés: chaque étape est faite avec attention mais surtout avec amour. Car Alexiane tient à ce que chaque bijou ait sa propre âme.

ALEXIANE bijoux

Collier EVIL EYE + couleurs

€87.00
Épuisé

ALEXIANE bijoux

Semainier WORK

€69.00

ALEXIANE bijoux

Collier APHRODITE PM

€48.00

ALEXIANE bijoux

Collier APHRODITE GM

€54.00

ALEXIANE bijoux

Bague OLDIE blanc

€50.00
Épuisé

Épuisé
ALEXIANE bijoux

Bague OLDIE rose

€50.00